Geschäftsführung

Thomas Vogt
Geschäftsführer
thomas.vogt@sulserag.ch


 

 

Administration

Almedine Azizi
Technische Administration
almedine.azizi@sulserag.ch

Judith Tschirky
Technische Administration 
judith.tschirky@sulserag.ch

Chiara D'Alcamo
Auszubildende Kauffrau
chiara.dalcamo@sulserag.ch

Projektmanagement

Daniel Reisinger
Projektleiter
daniel.reisinger@vogtgruppe.com

Andreas Büge
Projektleiter
andreas.buege@vogtgruppe.com

Heinrich Pinzger
Projektleiter
heinrich.pinzger@vogtgruppe.com

Kalkulation / Verkauf

Kurt Willi
Leiter Verkauf / technisches Büro
kurt.willi@vogtgruppe.com

Doris Jud
Leitung Kalkulation
doris.jud@sulserag.ch

Heinz Rauch
Kalkulation, Verkauf Innendienst
heinz.rauch@sulserag.ch

Produktion

Gunar Bothung
Betriebsleitung
gunar.bothung@sulserag.ch

Ömer Karpuz
AVOR Produktion
karpuz.oemer@sulserag.ch

Pius Bless
Logistik
pius.bless@sulserag.ch

Liridon Kaba
Qualitätssicherheit
liridon.kaba@sulserag.ch

Denis Bonotto
Leitung Betonkosmetik
denis.bonotto@sulserag.ch

Technik / AVOR

Hans Marty
Bauingenieur
hans.marty@vogtgruppe.com

Patrick Girardelli
Konstrukteur
patrick.girardelli@sulserag.ch

Besarta Nasufi
Konstrukteurin
besarta.nasufi@sulserag.ch

Manuel Nipp
Konstrukteur
manuel.nipp@sulserag.ch

Marketing und Kommunikation

Maria Mohn
Grafikdesignerin
maria.mohn@sulserag.ch

 

 

Kontakt // Allgemein
Telefon +41 81 750 20 40
Telefax +41 81 750 20 45