Geschäftsführung

Kurt Willi
kurt.willi@vogtgruppe.com

Almedine Azizi
Assistentin Geschäftsleitung
almedine.azizi@sulserag.ch

Administration

Judith Tschirky
Technische Administration 
judith.tschirky@sulserag.ch

Chiara D'Alcamo
Auszubildende Kauffrau
chiara.dalcamo@sulserag.ch

Projektmanagement

Thomas Schröttenthaler
Projektleiter
thomas.schroettenthaler@vogtgruppe.com

Daniel Reisinger
Projektleiter
daniel.reisinger@vogtgruppe.com

Andreas Büge
Projektleiter
andreas.buege@vogtgruppe.com

Kalkulation / Verkauf

Doris Jud
Leitung Kalkulation
doris.jud@sulserag.ch

Christoph Maringele
Kalkulation & techn. AVOR
christoph.maringele@sulserag.ch

Heinz Rauch
Kalkulation, Verkauf Innendienst
heinz.rauch@sulserag.ch

Produktion

Gunar Bothung
Betriebsleitung
gunar.bothung@sulserag.ch

Ömer Karpuz
AVOR Produktion
karpuz.oemer@sulserag.ch

Pius Bless
Logistik
pius.bless@sulserag.ch

Liridon Kaba
Qualitätssicherheit
liridon.kaba@sulserag.ch

Gabriele De Icco
Qualitätssicherheit
gabriele.deicco@sulserag.ch

Denis Bonotto
Leitung Betonkosmetik
denis.bonotto@sulserag.ch

Technik / AVOR

Christoph Maringele
Leitung Technische AVOR
christoph.maringele@sulserag.ch

Hans Marty
Bauingenieur
hans.marty@vogtgruppe.com

Patrick Girardelli
Konstrukteur
patrick.girardelli@sulserag.ch

Besarta Nasufi
Konstrukteurin
besarta.nasufi@sulserag.ch

Armando Martins
Junioringenieur/Konstrukteur
armando.martins@vogtgruppe.com

Dietmar Lampert
Zeichner
dietmar.lampert@vogtgruppe.com

Manuel Nipp
Auszubildender Zeichner
manuel.nipp@sulserag.ch



 

Kontakt // Allgemein
Telefon +41 81 750 20 40
Telefax +41 81 750 20 45